Cricket World Cup Winners List from 1975 to 2021

Here is the list of world cup winners list. Cricket world cup was contested for the first time in England in 1975. Outside the England it started, In Asia for the first time In 1987. In 1975 the overs of the single inning was 60, 1987 is decreased by 10 per innings means per side […]

Scroll to top